Quantcast

Borghese set at Costco

Makeuptalk.com - Makeup forums and reviews

Help Support Makeuptalk.com - Makeup forums and reviews:

Geek2

Administrator
Admin
Reaction score
I was at Costco and had to check out the cosmetics section although I wasn't going to buy anything.
They had Borghese 3-piece set that included the Fango Mud mask, sea salt body scrub and Tono body lotion. The set was only $19.95. I think it's a great deal since you get all the 3 products. The mud mask works great for getting rid of impurities. I was afraid that it would be too much for my sensitive skin but it wasn't. I really like the body scrub and the lotion as well. I've never tried the line before so I was excited to get this set.

Reaction score
Originally Posted by Reija(admin) I was at Costco and had to check out the cosmetics section although I wasn't going to buy anything.
They had Borghese 3-piece set that included the Fango Mud mask, sea salt body scrub and Tono body lotion. The set was only $19.95. I think it's a great deal since you get all the 3 products. The mud mask works great for getting rid of impurities. I was afraid that it would be too much for my sensitive skin but it wasn't. I really like the body scrub and the lotion as well. I've never tried the line before so I was excited to get this set.
You can find some really great stuff at Costco..Can't wait to move back to Cali so I can go treasure hunting..My mother found some disc. CK cosmetics at her Costco in Fullerton

Reaction score
I have a glass tub of Borghese Fango face and body mud.Its a deep green colour and i tried it on my skin and had no problems with it, even though my skin is sensitve. I have a nice masacra by them which is in a pretty silver casing and a few lip liners.

Reaction score
i'm using the dark green borghese mask for my face. I find it a bit stingling on my skin, maybe it is working on my skin.

I like this product.

After all mud mask are good to absorb oil .

Reaction score