Quantcast

MAC Pigments

Makeuptalk.com - Makeup forums and reviews

Help Support Makeuptalk.com - Makeup forums and reviews:

Reaction score
I got a batch of MAC pigment samples in the mail and I am really excited. I ended up buying:

Fairylite

Electric Coral

Pink Bronze

Corn Flower

Landscape Green

Blue Storm

I can't wait to play with them! <tt>

</tt>

Reaction score
Originally Posted by Mariposa I got a batch of MAC pigment samples in the mail and I am really excited. I ended up buying:
Fairylite

Electric Coral

Pink Bronze

Corn Flower

Landscape Green

Blue Storm

I can't wait to play with them!

<TT>
</TT>

I'm still kinda new to the whole MAC thing - so I don't have any pigments yet... but I'd love to see yours if you can post some pics when you wear em'

Reaction score
Great colors! I LOVE pigments a lot. I think I'm close to havng just about all of them that are available - been collecting them for a couple of years. I'm going for total pigment domination!!!

Originally Posted by Mariposa I got a batch of MAC pigment samples in the mail and I am really excited. I ended up buying:
Fairylite

Electric Coral

Pink Bronze

Corn Flower

Landscape Green

Blue Storm

I can't wait to play with them!

<TT>
</TT>

Reaction score
Originally Posted by Never2muchMU Great colors! I LOVE pigments a lot. I think I'm close to havng just about all of them that are available - been collecting them for a couple of years. I'm going for total pigment domination!!!
I am just starting to collect them. I have about 10 samples so far. I don't wear them often enough though.

Reaction score
i have about 5 samples and i don't like them. i don't like loose anything!

Reaction score
What?!?

Originally Posted by Jennifer i have about 5 samples and i don't like them.

Reaction score
Originally Posted by Never2muchMU What?!? LOL i know. i think i'm the only person that's EVER said that! seriously, though, i just like pressed. i feel it gets too messy!

Reaction score