Quantcast

Never used mac

Makeuptalk.com - Makeup forums and reviews

Help Support Makeuptalk.com - Makeup forums and reviews:

Reaction score
So are the MAC eyeshadows and concealers good? I want a bright grass/lime green, what's good?

Reaction score
I love MAC. Check ouy Trisha's notepad so you can check out her many looks.

Reaction score
trisha's notepad is the best for that cus i don't wear any lime green or grass green shadows i have darker greens but nothing that bright

Reaction score
I'm new to the MAC obsession, but they're shadows are awesome! So pigmented and bold! Definitely check out Trisha's notepad for some real life color pics!

Reaction score
Originally Posted by kissesarecandy0 So are the MAC eyeshadows and concealers good? I want a bright grass/lime green, what's good? Juxt is a light grass green (satin finish)...I can´t think of a lime green one though. HTH!

Reaction score
Originally Posted by kissesarecandy0 So are the MAC eyeshadows and concealers good? I want a bright grass/lime green, what's good? FYI - Once you go MAC, you never go back!

Liz

Reaction score
defintiely check out trisha's notepad. sha has more mac shadows than anyone else here i think.

i like mac because they're moederately priced for department store makeup. and there are a TON of colors.

some greens are :

juxt - light shimmery green

sprout - a little darker than juxt

swimming - a little darker than sprout

humid - darkest of the grass green colors, but it is kind of dark.

forest green, green, and kelly green are nice mac pigments which are loose, very pigmented mac colors. you can get samples of pigments on ebay.

Liz

Reaction score
if you want to get guacamole, i just ordered one on nordstroms.com. haven't received it yet.

Reaction score
Mac is awesome and a great addiction!

Originally Posted by kissesarecandy0 So are the MAC eyeshadows and concealers good? I want a bright grass/lime green, what's good?

Reaction score