Quantcast

#Quarantine Dairies

Makeuptalk.com - Makeup forums and reviews

Help Support Makeuptalk.com - Makeup forums and reviews:

Joined
Jan 25, 2018
Messages
75
Reaction score
68
Hey Everyone, 

Lets chit chat :)  - I haven't been out for like 4 weeks now and I've done my make up only 3 times within that time lol. Is anyone else skin getting worse? The time I take the longest break from makeup is when my face wants to break out.. My skin type is dry. 

Any makeup recommendations?
Here are some of mine, I added a link to the items! Just bare in mind that I'm based in UK so it might not be the right website for you to order from. 
Also! I have used all these productions before and still currently own them so if you want to ask any more information about any of these then please do ask! :)  

- CONCEALER Maybelline, Instant Anti Age Eraser Concealer (https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/concealer/instant-age-rewind-eraser-dark-circles-concealer-treatment
- LIP TINT Etude House, Dear darling water gel tint (https://www.yesstyle.com/en/etude-house-dear-darling-water-gel-tint-5-colors-pk004-red-bean-red/info.html/pid.1060226812
- LOOSE POWDER Laura Mercier, Setting powder (https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/laura-mercier-translucent-loose-setting-powder.html)
- HIGHLIGHTER Wet n Wild, MegaGlo Highlighting Powder (https://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/megaglotm-highlighting-powder.html)
- FOUNDATION YSL, Fusion Ink Foundation (Its a watery base but when rubbed in it turns into velvet finish (https://www.yslbeauty.co.uk/makeup/fusion-ink-foundation-spf18/WW-2001YSL.html)
- MASCARA Maybelline, The Colossal Big shot waterproof mascara (https://www.maybelline.com/eye-makeup/mascara/volum-express-the-colossal-big-shot-waterproof-mascara)
- EYESHADOW PALLETE Douglas, Eye Love Matte collection (I bought this in Bratislava!, unfortunately I can't seem to find it online)
- EYESHADOW PALLETE Charlotte Tilbury, Stars in your eyes Palette (https://reallyree.com/charlotte-tilbury-stars-in-your-eyes-instant-eye-palette-swatches/)
- SETTING SPRAY Mac Cosmetics Setting Fix Spray (https://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/13825/32212/products/skincare/primers/fix?gclsrc=aw.ds&#/shade/Original&gclid=Cj0KCQjws_r0BRCwARIsAMxfDRgUhCwL6pWYGGAxdYh5ZYShYZXDKGhoRvRWpd44Wx7K4-sAnx7_diQaAgpoEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds)

Here are some more other bits and bobs I highly recommend!!
- NAIL POLISH Nails inc, 45 Sec Caviar Top coat. THIS IS EVERYTHING! (https://www.nailsinc.com/kensington-caviar-45-second-top-coat-nail-polish)
- CLEANSING BALM Banila, Clean it Zero cleansing balm (https://skinsider.co.uk/product/banila-clean-it-zero-cleansing-balm/?gclid=Cj0KCQjws_r0BRCwARIsAMxfDRgvFpP8pUtl2n1-pVf9l3mWwEhlx_woljnbud2gJDVDpiYvqP85I5kaAvH-EALw_wcB)
- PURPLE SHAMPOO TONER Fudge, Clean Blonde shampoo and conditioner (https://www.lookfantastic.com/fudge-clean-blonde-shampoo-250ml/11857154.html?affil=thggpsad&switchcurrency=GBP&shippingcountry=GB&thg_ppc_campaign=71700000047040822&adtype=pla&product_id=11857154&gclid=Cj0KCQjws_r0BRCwARIsAMxfDRjm7GLU_wwg8pwuUayErv7m4x-XBSROVSzsYIEz8tJ1fZTw5VZoSNkaAmEaEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds)
 

I can't think of any more.. lol if I do i'll add to it!

 

Latest posts

Top