Scott Peterson

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Women want to marry Scott Peterson? WTF?
icon_twisted.gif

http://www.cnn.com/2005/LAW/03/17/pe...son/index.html

I am no proponent of the death penalty, but this guy deserves the death sentence he received IMHO.

You know they have some mental issues. I don't think he's ever shown any remorse or sadness. In the beginning he did, but that was all staged.

eek! i didn't know that san quentin was in the bay area?! i always thought it was in like the middle of the state like near the desserts or something. it was only like 30 miles from my hometown!

"Peterson became the 644th member of San Quentin's death row, which looks out upon San Francisco Bay, the same body of water where Peterson dumped his pregnant wife's body on or about Christmas Eve 2002."

i'm glad they put him there so he can remember what he did, but knowing what a sick person he is, he probably won't even care.

i don't believe in the death penalty, either, but my reason is that they should waste their life and suffer, not kill them. by killing them, you're taking them out of their depression.

another thing having to do with scott is AMBER FREY. don't even get me started on her. yeah, if it wasn't for her, nobody would've pointed the finger at scott, but she's also another dumb...butt.

if anyone saw her 2-part interview, you'd know what i'm talking about.

sorry for the rant LOL