Who else here hates there job?

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I was a nurse of 22 yrs and hated the last 10, so I turned in my resignation one day and never looked back. I'm a much happier person now.

So if we all hate our jobs........ how come we're not doing anything about it?? This is beyond me.

i lvoe my Dosmetic Goddess/Mommy job, and I LOVED my last job! I just hope my next job is as great or nearly as great as my last one (that paid)!

Hhmmmm...interesting thread. I don't HATE my job, but I don't love it either! I love the reasons I chose to do my job, but sometimes the stress and pressure makes me want to find another living. But, it pays the bills and I can't picture myself doing anything else, right now anyway.

Its not always that easy. Im trying to find somthing else, but I cant just quit

when you have a mortgage to pay and kids to feed there's not much you can do!! till the day WE are the boss our self.........we all just suck it up!!!

I get to be a Domestic Goddess in Aug!! YAY and hopefully never work again, unless I choose to when we're done having kids and their grown up! Right now I really like my job! It doesn't pay too well but I have a set schedule during the day while my son is at school and I sit in an office with a nice view all to myself and play on MUT all day! My job is pretty relaxed and not too busy so I work here and there all day long! I like it!!

i don't mind my job. i admit, it does get boring and redundant sometimes, but i think it's like that with every job...it eventually becomes old.

aaaaaah, i wanna be a domestic goddess too, i am doing it ALL wrong !!